NSW VGA

NEW SOUTH WALES VETERAN GOLFERS ASSOCIATION INC
ABN - 76 625 954 052




Go to content

Main menu:

 




We are teeing off with a brand spanking new website.

The web pages will populate as soon as information becomes available
 
 
Sorry for any inconvenience.
 
 
We can assure you it will be worth the wait.


Some of the Week Of Golf entry forms are available here. Select the preferred event and click the far left icon to download and complete your entry.

Please contact your executive team leader for further information.








Searching for WOG events

Can't find the Week Of Golf event you are looking for? Try searching. Go to the WOG page, type the course in the search bar and click the magnifying glass.





CouncillorsJohn Dixonjbdixon1@bigpond.com02 6882 0137
0407 210644

Stuart Dossetordoss112@bigpond.com02 4421 3354
0429 604 107

Garry Masonmasogi@ozemail.com.au0400 795 079

Lance Frederickselfred@1earth.net02 423 1585
0407 899 453

John Daleyjohn1.a.dalet@bigpond.com02 6645 8145
0408 251 769

Les Knoxlesknox@optusnet.com.au02 4735 4903
0418 692 675




PresidentIan Vidlerbigvid1@iinet.Net.au02 6568 6593
0423 761 907
Vice PresedentsRichard Doylerichard381@gmail.com04 4729 2442
4709 925 796

Kelvin Peaceballinavetsgolf@gmail.com02 6680 3000
0412 812 753
SecretaryLen Paynesecretary@nswvga.com.au02 4332 1273
0400 342 262
TreasurerDavid Gunnersleepyvalley@hotmail.com02 6362 4125
0422 686 097










.
Back to content | Back to main menu